



ONGC Centre of Advance Studies Lucknow University, Lucknow

Celebrates

"Mission Shakti" Phase-III

(An Initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh)

Program Scheduled on 21 December, 2021

Session I:

Inauguration at 11:00 a.m.

Session II:

Invited lecture on "Women in Aquaculture as an Entrepreneur" under Mission Shakti (Phase III) by Prof. M. Serajuddin at 12:00noon.

Session III:

Yoga & Exercise at 01:00 p.m.

Session IV:

High Tea at 01:30 p.m.







ONGC Centre of Advanced Studies Lucknow University, Lucknow

नारी शक्त

Organizes a Program on



Yoga, Exercise and Lecture on Women in Aquaculture as an Entrepreneur Under Mission Shakti (Phase-III)

Under the Patronage of
Prof. Alok Kumar Rai
Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Lucknw

Date: 21 December, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.
Venue: Institute of Food Processing and Technology,
University of Lucknow

Prof. Madhurima Lall Convener, Mission Shakti University of Lucknow Prof. M. Serajuddin

Director, OCAS/IFPT

University of Lucknow

Dr. N. K. Singh
Coordinator, IFPT
University of Lucknow

ONGC Centre of Advanced Studies, Lucknow University, Lucknow-226007





ONGC Centre of Advance Studies Lucknow University, Lucknow



An initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh

Title: Yoga-Exercise and Lecture on Women in Aquaculture as an Entrepreneur Under Mission Shakti (Phase-III)

Today, on the 21th of December, 2021, the Institute of Food Processing & Technology, celebrated the Phase-3 of Mission Shakti. The theme of the program was 'Yoga-Exercise and Lecture on Women in Aquaculture as an Entrepreneur'.

Prof. Madhurima Lall, Convener of Mission Shakti, University of Lucknow were invited as Chief guests of the event. The event started by discussing the objectives and principles of Mission Shakti followed by a brief synopsis of the initiatives that were part of Phase-1 and Phase-2 of Mission Shakti.

Mission Shakti was launched by the Government of Uttar Pradesh in October last year with an emphasis on safety, dignity and empowerment of women and girls. It also focuses on the rights of children, sexual crime against women and girls and adoption of orphaned girls.

Prof. M. Serajuddin, Director of the Institute of Food Processing & Technology and ONGC Centre of Advance Studies, elaborated on the key highlights of the Phase-3 of Mission Shakti which was followed by an introductory remark by Prof. Madhurima Lall who briefed us about the aims of the flagship programme Initiated by the Government of Uttar Pradesh.

A documentary on the theme, Gender Equality was also screened which was prepared by the students of Institute of Food Processing & Technology. It talked about the general stereotyping and day to day gender roles that the people are subjected to.

.....





ONGC Centre of Advance Studies Lucknow University, Lucknow



An initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh

Title: Yoga-Exercise and Lecture on Women in Aquaculture as an Entrepreneur

Under Mission Shakti (Phase-III)







ONGC Centre of Advance Studies Lucknow University, Lucknow



An initiative by Government of Uttar Pradesh

Title: Yoga-Exercise and Lecture on Women in Aquaculture as an Entrepreneur Under Mission Shakti (Phase-III)

S.No.	Name	E-mail	Mob. No.	Name of Institution	Course	Year of
						Study
1	Prof. M. Serajuddin		8840618990	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
2	Dr. N. K. Singh		9451949105	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
3	Dr. Vidyanand Tiwari		8318184587	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
4	Dr. Sarita Singh		8318046758	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
5	Dr. Ankita Srivastava		9415633080	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
6	Dr. Sumya Pathak		7905447231	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
7	Deepali Gupta			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
8	Insha Naseem			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
9	Dheer Singh			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
10	Nikita Mehrotra			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
11	Nishi Singh			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
12	Pratiksha Rai			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
13	Vaishnavi Gupta			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
14	Soniya Kumari			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
15	Vartika			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
16	Shikha Singh			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
17	Neha Sharma			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
18	Vidushi Khare			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
19	Shatakshi Khare			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
20	Madhukar			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
21	Stuti Mishra			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
22	Ayushi Rastogi			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
23	Km Pratiksha Devi			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
24	Shivani Tomar			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
25	Nagendra Pratap			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
	Singh					
26	Sarvesh			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
27	Saloni Shukla			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
28	Himanshu Srivastav			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
29	Shubhangi			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
	Kesharwani					
30	Shivangi Chaturvedi			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
31	Arnika Raj			University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty

32	Vandana Yadav	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
33	Divyanshi Shukla	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
34	Diksha Srivastava	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
35	Rakesh Bind	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
36	Anamika Goel	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
37	Zwane Tandzile Nomonde	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
38	Ankit Kumar	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
39	Verma	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
40	Ankita Yadav	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
41	Chanda Kumari	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
42	Chetna Verma	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
43	Deepraj Patel	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
44	Haya Parveen	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
45	Kirti Raj	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
46	Km Shikha	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
47	Masoom	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
48	Nidhi Pathak	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
49	Pranjal Singh	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
50	Ragini Maurya	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
51	Sangeeta Pal	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
52	Shraddha Gupta	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
53	Smita Upadhyay	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
54	Smriti Vaidya	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty
55	Yashi Srivastava	University of Lucknow	M.Sc.	Faculty

.....